Close this search box.
Shire of Mt Marshall Logo

Council Meetings

The Shire of Mt Marshall has 7 elected Councillors. The Council meets as a body on the third Tuesday of each month in Council Chambers, with the meeting commencing at 3.30pm.

View the planned meeting dates and locations for the current year.

Find Agendas and Minutes of Council Meetings online. 

The Shire of Mt Marshall has established Committees of Council and Working Groups to develop various plans and policies and to address specific issues on behalf of the Council. Find information on these Committees here.