Close this search box.
Shire of Mt Marshall Logo

Wheatbelt Way

The Wheatbelt Way self-drive trail will lead visitors on an adventurous interpreted journey to the regions 9 communities of Dowerin, Wyalkatchem, Koorda, Bencubbin, Beacon, Westonia, Mukinbudin, Nungarin and Trayning. It highlights 24 unique sites ranging from natural attractions to sites of historical importance, while offering many opportunities to stay and experience the best the Northern Wheatbelt has to offer.

Breathe in the fresh air and picture yourself surrounded by a vast timeless land of bright skies and wide horizons, rich sights and the sound of nature. Enjoy the unique charm of the Wheatbelt Way, where you can experience good old-fashioned hospitality while exploring at your leisure. Call in to our offices to get a Wheatbelt Way trail map and detailed guide or download the free trail app.

For more information visit: